THE WARWIN SCHOOL, VAIKOM- 2024-25 SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

1. Mr. Suraj George Verghese - Secretary

(Cherukoth Warwin Trust)

2. Mrs. Liya Susan Thampi - Manager

3. Mr. Rajesh M - Principal

MEMBERS

1. Mrs.Sheeba Philip - Teacher Representative

2. Mrs. Santhi Vijayan - Parent Representative

3. Mrs. Nisha Nair - Parent Representative

4. Mr. Benny George - Member, Principal

Sanjos School, Pala

5. Mrs. Geetha Devi Varma - Member, Principal

Chinmaya School, Kottayam

6. Mrs. Shanthi Abraham - Member

7. Mrs. Bindu - Member, Principal /

H S School, Kottayam

8. Mr. A P Vinod Kumar - Member, Principal , KV

9. Mr. Baby Varkey - Member

Principal, Winners Public School, Karimannoor
