THE WARWIN SCHOOL, VAIKOM- 2021-22 SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SL NO	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mrs. Annamma John	Member, Founder of the school
2	Mrs. Sarema Devi	Member, Principal/ Secretary
3	Mrs. Sini Jayaraj	Member, Vice Principal
4	Mr. Benny George	Member, Principal, Sanjose School, Choondacherry. Kottayam Sahodaya President.
5	Mrs. Geetha Devi Varma	Member, Principal, Chinmaya Vidyalaya Thazhathangady, Kottayam.
6	Mrs. P. Bindu	Member, Principal, Sacret Heart School, Kottayam
7	Mrs. Liya Susan Thampi	Member, Manager of the school
8	Mrs. Maheswary.K.R	Member, Parent Representative
9	Mr. Anoop.C.U	Member, Parent Representative
10	Dr. Joy Joseph	Member, K V, Rubber Board, Kottayam
11	Mrs. Santhy Abraham	Member
12	Mrs. Sheeba Philip	Member, Teacher Representative
13	Mr. A.P.Vinod Kumar	Member, Principal, K.V, Thrissur